Return to the land of Zion in this epic follow-up to the best-selling series. Experience a place where truth is ever-present and love abounds. Be prepared to join Noah as he ventures beyond Zion's borders and discovers the danger that lurks in the unknown...

Join us on a thrilling ride that will forever change the way readers deal with the challenges we all experience in this life. The Dragons Among Us 3-Book Bundle continues the story of the Light Bringer and is the sequel trilogy to the bestselling And They Found Dragons. This trilogy can also be read as a stand-alone series. A must read for all ages 9 and up.

buy bundle now

Get All Three Stories

Explore Purchase Options

The Dragons Among Us

And They Found Dragons: 3 Book Bundle (Books 1-3)

$ 65.97$ 39.99

The Dragons Among Us: 3 Book Bundle (Books 4-6)

$ 65.97$ 39.99

The Complete Dragons Collection: 6 Book Bundle

$ 131.94$ 69.99
meet the authors

Ted Dekker & Rachelle Dekker

Ted Dekker is a multiple award-winning, New York Times and international bestselling author of over 40 novels. His work has reached tens of millions worldwide and has been translated into numerous languages and adapted into major feature films (Thr3e and House). In 2013 NPR readers nationwide named him as one of the top suspense writers of all time.

Rachelle Dekker is the Christy Award-winning author of The Choosing, The Calling, and The Returning in the Seer series. The oldest daughter of New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker and coauthor with him of The Girl behind the Red Rope and Millie Maven, Rachelle was inspired early on to discover truth through the avenue of storytelling. She writes full-time from her home in Nashville, where she lives with her husband, Daniel, and their son, Jack.