dream traveller's game 3 book bundle


Return to the world of impossibilities in this epic sequel to the best-selling Journey to Impossible Places series.

Embark on another extraordinary voyage into the light with Michael as he sets sail on an unforgettable adventure to uncover the legend of the Three Divine Flames, racing to save the worlds of Raven and Earth from eternal chaos.

This breathtaking journey of self-discovery delivers a profound message of courage, resilience, and the power of choice for our kids today.

The World of Impossible Things 3-Book Bundle is the sequel trilogy to the bestselling Journey to Impossible Places. This trilogy can also be read as a stand-alone series.

Recommended for ages 9-16.

dream traveller's game 3 book bundle

The Inspiration Behind the Story

As readers of all ages immerse themselves in this captivating sequel to Journey to Impossible Places, they’ll unearth the true treasure that lies within every heart—the boundless power of light and love.

Enter a wild adventure full of light and hope for ages 9 - 16.


Get All Three Stories

Explore Purchase Options

World of impossible things

Journey to Impossible Places: 3 Book Bundle (Books 1-3)

$ 65.97$ 39.99

World of Impossible Things: 3 Book Bundle (Books 4 -6)

$ 65.97$ 39.99

The Complete Impossible Collection: 6 Book Bundle

$ 131.94$ 69.99

Young Reader Full Collection (22 Book Bundle)

$ 464.78$ 199.99


Ted Dekker & H. R. Hutzel

Ted Dekker is a multiple award-winning, New York Times and international bestselling author of over 40 novels. His work has reached tens of millions worldwide and has been translated into numerous languages and adapted into major feature films (Thr3e and House). In 2013 NPR readers nationwide named him as one of the top suspense writers of all time.

After discovering the power of stories through her first bestselling novel, H. R. Hutzel has been on a journey to write transformative fiction, where readers can not only lose themselves in her books but find themselves too. She’s the author of the young adult fantasy series Anointed and has been branded by readers, “The C. S. Lewis of our time.”